Utility Board

The Utility Board is in charge of the construction, maintenance, repair, and management of everything pertaining to the water, electric and sewer works of the City and of all new constructions, additions and alterations in the City.  The Utility Board is comprised of five members and meets the third Wednesday of each month. Agenda information is available in the City's electronic agenda management feature.  This Board is supported by the staff of the Public Works Department.

 Board Members:


Justin Hawryluk - Chair 
Email: juhawryluk@gmail.com 

Brent Blattner - Vice Chair
Email: bblattner27@gmail.com

William Stiene
Email: wstiene728@gmail.com

Peter Coyle 



City Council Liaison - Megan Kramer