Library Board

The Library Board consists of seven members.  The Board Assist the City Council with the supervision, care, and custody of the Library.  Agenda information is available in the City's electronic agenda management feature.  This Board is supported by the staff of the Library.  The Library Board meet the third  Monday of every other month starting in January at the Lake City Public Library at 201 South High Street.  

Board Members: 

Karen Cooper - President 

Shawn Sweeney

Christy Rice 

Christine Schlesser

Tom Brown 

Anne Tabbat 
Marie Miller
City Council Liaison -  Megan Kramer