Contact Information and Officers

 

Lake City Police Department
601 North 10th Street
Lake City, MN 55041

Business Hours: Monday through Friday, 8 AM to 4:30 PM (except legal holidays)

Office Phone: (651) 345 - 3344
Office Fax: (651) 345 - 3345

Emergency Dial 911
Non Emergency Dial 651-345-3391

 

Contact Information:

Cory Kubista, Chief of Police
ckubista@lakecitypd.org

Bill Weist, Sergeant
bweist@lakecitypd.org  

Matt Klees, Investigator 
mklees@lakecitypd.org

John Yorde, Terminal Agency Coordinator/Emergency Manager
jyorde@lakecitypd.org

Anthony Cox, School Resource Officer
acox@lakecitypd.org 

Jeff Daggett, Patrol Officer
jdaggett@lakecitypd.org  

Mike Becklund, Patrol Officer
mbecklund@lakecitypd.org

Nickolas Sievers, Patrol Officer
nsievers@lakecitypd.org

Aaron Foss, Patrol Officer
afoss@lakecitypd.org 

Michael Pfeilsticker
mpfeilsticker@lakecitypd.org

Joshua Smith
jsmith@lakecitypd.org 

Scott Bird
sbird@lakecitypd.org 

 

Part Time Officers

Dylan Pfeilsticker   

Bryan Ormsby

Hannah Bahr

Al Pfeilsticker

Justin Wallerich

 

Reserves

Mike Johnson

Kurt Streed

Orin Sandberg