Public Transit:

Hiawathaland Transit is available as public transportation, and is provided through Three Rivers Community Action, Inc.

Hiawathaland Transit currently operates public transit in the counties of Goodhue and Wabasha, specifically in the communities of Cannon Falls, Randolph, Red Wing, Lake City, Frontenac, Plainview, Elgin, Wabasha, Kellogg, Mazeppa, and Zumbrota.

Bus passes are available at City Hall.

Website: http://www.threeriverscap.org/programs_transp.html

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Hiawathaland-Transit/368425242996