City of Lake City Minnesota
City Meeting Calendar
February 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
28 29
Civil Service Commission
Civil Service Commission
Monday, January 29, 2018 at 5:00 PM
30 31 1
Economic Development Authority
Economic Development Authority
Thursday, February 1, 2018 at 7:00 AM
Special Council
Special Council
Thursday, February 1, 2018 at 5:00 PM
2 3
4 5 6
Marina Board
Marina Board
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Planning Commission Workshop
Planning Commission Workshop
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Planning Commission
Planning Commission
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 at 6:00 PM
7
Public Safety Board - Cancelled
Public Safety Board - Cancelled
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
8 9 10
11 12
Council Workshop
Council Workshop
Monday, February 12, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Common Council Stated Meeting
Common Council Stated Meeting
Monday, February 12, 2018 at 6:00 PM
13 14
Civil Service Commission
Civil Service Commission
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 at 5:00 PM
Heritage Preservation Commission
Heritage Preservation Commission
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 at 5:00 PM
15 16 17
18 19
City Hall Closed Presidents' Day
City Hall Closed Presidents' Day
Monday, February 19, 2018
20
Streets/Parks Commission - CANCELLED
Streets/Parks Commission - CANCELLED
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Ambulance Commission
Ambulance Commission
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 at 6:00 PM
21
Personnel Committee
Personnel Committee
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 at 4:30 PM
Utility Board
Utility Board
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 at 7:00 PM
22
Fire Department
Fire Department
Thursday, February 22, 2018 at 7:00 PM
23 24
25 26 27 28 1 2 3

See All Items

Home | General Information & News | Meetings and Agendas | City Council | Boards and Commissions | City Departments | Ordinances | Utilities | Economic Development | Online Mapping